<aside> 🚨 Ren has a new and improved Help Center. This page will soon be deprecated.

</aside>

Ren now offers built-in user management so team and group managers can easily add or remove members from their organization.

Accessing the Management Portal

Screenshot 2025-10-21 at 10.35.49 AM.png

If you’re a Group Manager, you can access user management directly from your Ren account:

  1. Log into the Ren web app.
  2. Click your account icon in the upper-right corner of the screen.
  3. Select Management Portal.

This portal is where you can view and manage your user population.

Note: If you don’t currently have Group Manager permissions and need access, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager or email [email protected].


Removing Users

Screenshot 2025-10-21 at 10.36.08 AM.png

To remove a user (for example, someone who has left the firm or no longer needs a Ren license):

  1. Locate the user in your list, or use the search bar to find them.
  2. Click the three dots (⋯) to the right of their profile.
  3. Select Delete User.